Skip to content

Get your “We Rocked SIMSOC” T-Shirt

Proceeds will go to the 2024 Class Project.

Leadership Pensacola Alumni Association

40th Anniversary logo

The Leadership Pensacola Alumni Association (LPAA) is a membership organization comprised of Leadership Pensacola graduates. LPAA's mission is to provide its diverse membership with continued leadership training and opportunities for networking and civic engagement.

  • Dues are $35 per calendar year

To Pay Alumni Dues Contact the email below for link:

Or pay by check


Greater Pensacola Chamber
P. O. Box 550
Pensacola, Fl. 32591
Memo: "LeaP Alumni Dues"

40 years of leap event

Pay at office:

Greater Pensacola Chamber
418 West Garden Street
Pensacola, Fl. 32502
Memo: "LeaP Alumni Dues"

Be sure to include your full name, email, and contact number if paying by check.

LeaP alumni Community Resources

LeaP Hats for sale! $20 each

LeaP Hats

Purchased hats can be picked up at the Chamber Office at your convenience.  Pick up address is: 418 W. Garden St., 4th Floor

stay connected

Join the Alumni Mailing List

* indicates required

40 Years of LeaP Celebration Events

January 18, 2023     40 years of LeaP Kickoff Event     Emerald Republic Brewing

May 17, 2023              40th LeaP Class Graduation & 40 Year Picture        TBA

full leadership pensacola alumni list